pasterdino.blogg.se

Darnified ui oblivion sneak eye
Darnified ui oblivion sneak eye











darnified ui oblivion sneak eye
  1. #Darnified ui oblivion sneak eye mod#
  2. #Darnified ui oblivion sneak eye mods#
darnified ui oblivion sneak eye

Everybody probably knows what type of game Oblivion is and how poorly executed it really is. So, I just finished Nehrim – At Fate’s Edge and I must say, it is the coolest type of “mod” that I’ve ever played. I would recommend this game but … I’ll just say, play Morrowind instead, way better. I also played through the Shivering Isles quest and hands down, that little expansion is way better than the entire main quest of Oblivion, isn’t that fun? I have to ask however, why aren’t any quests built around flowing meadows and kind places rather than always forcing me into scary dungeons or Ayleid ruins that makes all those scary sound (I added some extra sounds to my game as well) and that are almost only inhabited by the walking dead?Īfter 85+ hours, I have managed to finally get off my ass and finish the main quest just because the gates were starting to bug me to much.

darnified ui oblivion sneak eye

#Darnified ui oblivion sneak eye mod#

In my bank (that is a mod as well) I have collected over 250.000 septims by now. Thanks to that and my hording, I have never needed to think about septims again in the game. Pushing all my loot onto him was essential for all my dungeon/gate runs and just to make my hording pay off, I added another mod that let me own my own adventure store, complete with a shopkeeper and a guard. Good work and I am envious of your creativity.Īnother mod that I wouldn’t have lived without, being the hoarder that I am, is my pack donkey mod. A standing ovations to all the people placing their voices in quests and making the epic quests as well.

#Darnified ui oblivion sneak eye mods#

Mods that are really worth mentioning are Malevolent and Chorrol Plateau, really well made mods that makes you want more weather it’s to build your own house or get possessed by an piece of armor. I pushed as many quest mods into my game as I possibly could and I haven’t regretted any of them. The mod is called: Oblivion Character Overhaul v2 I generally think that they are really “ugly” and often just go with the elves, but this mod really made all the races way better looking. It is the most fun way to play in my opinion, and the fact that I can see the creepy people first before they see me is a big bonus, and to be honest, I wouldn’t have been able to play any of the “beast” races if it weren’t for the character mod that I added. An archer is something that I always seem to choose in the Elder Scrolls games. Some mods here and there to boost it (I didn’t change the landscape nor the textures) it was really fun to explore, but oh my, the race hate against the Khajiit or furlicker as my character was generally called.Īs you may have noticed, I play as a beautiful female Khajiit, with bow and speed. Other than the fact that the main quest being so bad, the game is actually really pretty and an intriguing world to explore. I just sprinted through them anyhow, good thing my character is so fast. I mean, does -every- town need to have one gate that they need me to close, really, everyone? Stupid Oblivion gates. It is short, boring and really not creative at all. So, I just finished the main quest in Oblivion, and just as in Skyrim, I got really disappointed. If you’ve played and modded Baldur’s Gate 1 and/or 2, what mods do you feel are essential for the game? If you want to see the many mods for yourself, here’s a >website< The site is in German, it is explorable with many links going to English sites that explains the mods further. There are many more quest mods to explore, NPCs to get to know and lands to be found. There are so many mods out there and I have sadly not tried them all. There are more for the male but that isn’t really surprising, is it? Are many interesting women to romance out there as well. Haer’Dalis (the casual yet passioned lover) Xan ( my one true love, the brooding sorcerer) Kelsey ( the oh so kind man that makes you feel so loved) But remember, Dreamer, that this place is something more than just a chain of caves… It may be a dream you’ll not want to wake up from…”Īnother mod, or well a lot of other mods that have made my gameplay so much more enjoyable, just because I am obsessed with romance, is all the male NPCs that are placed in the game and all the extended story with existing ones. Talk to people who may not even see you, try to find the answers to obscure riddles, fight with Living Colours and gather 10 Colours to leave the Gardens. “Tales of the Deep Gardens allows players to travel through a new land, deep under Faerun a realm of mystery, dream, Colourful Essences and riddles. One mod that made me think about this is Tales of the Deep Gardens, a beautiful, well written mod that leaves me wanting more. So, I am sitting here and thinking about playing Baldur’s Gate again, from start to finish, Baldur’s Gate 1 to Baldur’s Gate 2 and I am looking through some of the mods that I have loved in the past and realized that they haven’t gotten the love they deserve, at least not here.













Darnified ui oblivion sneak eye